One comment on “One does do God

  1. I now know that I was probably influenced in the opinions of my elders of (yesterday) that I was not a great fan of the queen or most of the royals, but I have nothing to substantiate that with, and upon reading the above on the sentiments in the queen’s speech I now find myself in a stronger belief to form a different opinion of my own making and to salute the queen and to apologise for accepting the word of others who obviously new no better, and so it is that I now backtrack the old and welcome in my heart to know the queen in a different light, as one who identified herself with the Christian message. Thank you for the message, which has corrected my misled opinion.

Leave a Reply

