4 comments on “January 28th Luke 6:1-11

  1. Just wanted to say that I’m absolutely loving these posts Phil! Although I hope you’re not writing them on Sundays ;)

  2. Appreciate the comment Dave and and take this opportunity to assure you that I would never work on a Sunday. It is after all against rules of the FIEC (chapter 17, subsection 31, paragraph 14).

  3. End of a great month let me say and I will have no dought it is echoing otheres when I say these readings and reflections have been a great way to start the new year and as it is the start of Feb and a new comentaror (Bill Capper ) may I give a say thankyou to Phil for his hard work and I look forward to your return
    Blessings to you and Jackie
    Paul

Leave a Reply

