One comment on “February 22nd – Luke 10:17-24

  1. Lost for words.

    I love the daily readings and when reading the passage and then the comments, my brain (contrary to public believe I do have one) starts to mull over the things I have read, then I just have to share them with you all, but this morning all I could think of was that AWESOME song!!!.
    So thank you Mark for achieving what others have tried to do for years,that is STOP me from talking.

    Ps I have just written over 50 words telling you I am lost for words lol.

Leave a Reply

