2 comments on “March 6th Luke 13:1-9

  1. Question 1: Why does God allow suffering?

    Question 2: when is sin not sin?

    At the age of about 4/5 in a hospital bed (I had Polio) but I remember throwing a toy gun out of a second floor window that my mum and dad has just given me, why, because I wanted to go home with them.
    Question, Was that SIN
    Answer YES
    Did it course them suffering?

    Then round the age of 7/8 I would constantly refuse to do I I was asked
    Question, Was that SIN
    Answer YES
    Did it course them suffering?

    Then I started stealing money from my mum and dad also from aunts and uncles when ever we went to visit them.
    Question, Was that SIN
    Answer YES
    Did it course them suffering?

    I then progressed into what some people refer to as REAL SIN braking the LAW ON THE LAND
    I broke into my school and stole all sorts of things.
    Question, Was that SIN
    Answer YES
    Did it course suffering?

    And so my story go’s on.
    You see we may not caused physical suffering of the outward body,but we have all caused somebody suffering of the hart.
    You my not have broken the law of the land, but we all have sinned.

    Therefor when I see suffering in the world and ask God to smite the perpetrator, I am asking God to destroy me as well, because we have all sinned and fallen short of GODS LAW.
    And if that is true this world would be a very empty place.

    In answer to question 1: “Why God allow suffering” tell me what you think
    In answer to question 2: “when is sin not sin” Sin is not just braking the law of the land. Because most MAN MADE LAWS do not include Gods Law.
    Therefor, for there to be no more suffering in this present world the world would have to be empty of all sinners. ( that would include you and me)
    We are all sinners SAVED BY GODS GRACE.

    If you think I am wrong make a comment, I would love to hear your view.
    Blessings Paul.

  2. Sorry it should say ” we are all forgiven sinners saved by Gods Grace but to be forgiven we must ask Jesus to be our Lord and Saviour.
    Don’t delay ASK TODAY.

Leave a Reply

