One comment on “March 7th Luke 13:10-17

  1. It is wonderful to start my day reading the daily bible passage, I make a point of it being the first thing I do after bowing my head in pryer (I do get Anne’s breakfast first) but I try to avoid being distracted with other things, and then Anne and I have a moment of praise. This I my routine, habit, discipline, you could even call it a religious act, but a few times a week my grandson stays over night and has a habit of getting up early (silly o’clock times) and then the morning has gone to pot, and I don’t get to start my day as I would like it to. To me Loving God is the most important thing in this world and the next, but I have to ask my self if I put off caring for others and ignoring the needs of my wife, grandchild, family and friends, am I being faithful to Jesus or a hypocrite?

Leave a Reply

