One comment on “March 17th Luke 17:1-10

  1. Being honest, I read the bit about the master telling the servant to make his dinner, and the first thought in my head was “I’m not a slave” but by the time I read the next bit, I realised I am, and as I read more I then realised I was happy to be one. Pride is always lurking waiting, ready to make us fall. I hope I am looking to Jesus the next time it’s ready to pounce.

    It’s said “a little faith go’s a long way,
    It go’s all the way to eternity if it is in Jesus, Amen.

Leave a Reply

