2 comments on “December 31st John 21:15-25

  1. End of year bible reading
    It is the end of a wonderful year of daily bible reading.
    I would personally like to thank everyone one who wrote the nots I have enjoyed every day of them, they have been uplifting and challenging, it has been wonderful sending time with the Lord (reading the bible passages) and reading each commentators thoughts, and I hope like me you have enjoyed learning how each writer sees the passage, but also have got to know the writer better through there thoughts, I feel the year long study has been a great blessing to all of use as a church family.
    So on a personal note I would like to thank you all for a wonderful year and the biggest thank you to our Lord Jesus Christ for giving me such a wonderful church family at Ebenezer. Gods blessings to you all Amen.

Leave a Reply

